Columbia County Commissioners building

Columbia County Commissioners' building in Dayton, Wash.

The Board of Columbia County Commissioners has scheduled additional evening work session hours each month to receive public comments and questions from residents.

The board will meet for regular evening work session hours on the third Monday of each month from 6-7 p.m. in the Commissioners’ Office, 311 E. Main St. All are welcome to attend, today’s announcement stated.

Commissioners regularly meet for sessions at 9 a.m. on the first and third Monday of each month.